Hello Readers!

Thank you for checking out my blog! As a fledgling blogger I am very excited to get started. My purpose for this blog is to provide myself with a space to flex my writing muscle and discuss one of my key interests; the art of communications and how it has adapted to the ever-increasing presence of technology in our lives. My blog will routinely cover topics from social media best practices, to writing tips, to profiles of thought leaders, and more!

So, who is the person behind the post? I am a 20-something aspiring marketer living in Silicon Valley. I started this blog as personal motivation to continue exploring my professional specialty, writing, and as a way to connect with others in the same field. In addition to writing, I am usually planning a new adventure with friends, working out, enjoying the fabulous outdoors, and volunteering with the Big Brother Big Sister organization. The rest of the time, you will find me in my local coffee shop with a book in hand. 🙂

I hope you enjoy reading and I look forward to your comments!

Theresa

Leave a Reply

