2014 Resolution: Back to the Blog!

One of my 2014 resolutions was to get back to my blog so here I am after 8 months absence. *pats self on the back*

However, I don’t consider this goal met until I become a consistent poster….. so I’ve got a long way to go.

In the spirit of resolutions, the new year, and fresh starts, I wanted to share a few other goals I’ve set for myself this year:

  1. Attain a Project Management certificate in AGILE
  2. Continually improve my writing (regular blogging is a great way to do this!) and product quality work.
  3. Develop truly strategic email campaigns.
  4. Visit 3 new places. I’ve got a couple in the pipeline already, perhaps I should up this to 5!
  5. Run a race every 2 months.
  6. Set retirement fund goals.
  7. Make new friends but keep the old.
  8. Take care of myself. Sleep more. Eat right. Regular doctor checkups. Drink lots of water. Stay relaxed.
  9. Seek out adventure and new experiences every day.
  10. Be grateful.

I think that’s enough for now! There are always more to add but I’ll see how many of these I can cross off my list.

 

Leave a Reply

